Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karina Rubio

Karina Rubio

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Rubio
"Excelente service, very efficient and always willing to listen and answer my questions I would recommend this insurance company to all my friends and family hands down..."
Profile photo of Bertha Ruiz

Bertha Ruiz

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Ruiz
"Muy amables cuando pides información"
Profile photo of saints o

saints o

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saints o
"Excellent customer service i been with them for over 16 yrs same agency. Thank you !"
Profile photo of GAMALA 194

GAMALA 194

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GAMALA 194
"After 30 years you all have allways been curteous and profesional thank you so much"
Profile photo of Mars RZ

Mars RZ

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mars RZ
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Carolina Gutierrez Orozco.

Carolina Gutierrez Orozco.

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Gutierrez Orozco.
"Excelente atención especialmente Rosalinda, siempre me entiende y ayuda a resolver de la mejor manera mis dudas.. Muchos años con STATE FARM y no me canso de recomendarlos por mi experiencia al tener que hacer valida mi aseguranza y evitarme dolores de cabeza. Carlos Gutiérrez"
Profile photo of Alma Flores

Alma Flores

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Flores
"Great customer service. Helpful agents, always return your phone call. Will continue to refer friends and family to this office."
Profile photo of Alexis G

Alexis G

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis G
"good company, very reliable"
Profile photo of Cynthia Campos

Cynthia Campos

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Campos
"My experience with Fred Hetter State Farm Insurance has been excellent since day one. They answered all my questions and gave me the best quotes. They also guided me with an incident I had. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Earl Schoonover

Earl Schoonover

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Schoonover
"Awsome staff super friendly. And knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Lorena Lopez

Lorena Lopez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Lopez
"Always very nice and polite"
Profile photo of Jessica Chavez

Jessica Chavez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Chavez
"Best Insurance my family has been with flr many years before I was able to drive myself. They always treat us like family !"
Profile photo of Luis Fuentes

Luis Fuentes

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Fuentes
"Muy buenos agentes de seguro muy amables"
Profile photo of Ever Lopez

Ever Lopez

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ever Lopez
"I've been with state farm for many years. I have my house and multiple cars insured. Every time I've had questions or issues it's been resolved with ease. Agents are always good, fast and professional. Might sound like a commercial but it's the truth from a long time customer. I've had no problems at all and would recommend state farm. There prices are very reasonable may I add!"
Profile photo of Nayeli Balderas

Nayeli Balderas

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Balderas
"I have had a great experience with State Farm !"
Profile photo of Christian Marquez

Christian Marquez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Marquez
"Been coming here since I got my license. Let's just say that was when drivers Ed was still offered in high school. ☺️. Always a pleasure to speak to someone in this office . Payment terms are easy and they are always kind & professional . And on occasion whenever I need a claim it was efficient and taken care of promptly which is what we look for when shopping for insurance. I recommend this place 💯 percent"
Profile photo of Tere Gomez

Tere Gomez

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tere Gomez
"Excelente servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of oscarlo alessandrini

oscarlo alessandrini

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by oscarlo alessandrini
"La experiencia con Fred Hetter a sido segura, facil y placentera. Afortunadamente no a sido necesario el uso de mi seguro por algun tipo de choque, sin embargo Fred siempre me a apoyado a aclarar cualquier duda o resuleto cualquier solicutud que yo realice respecto a historial o documentos. Altamente recomendado"
Profile photo of SY Auto Registration

SY Auto Registration

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SY Auto Registration
"Great service! 🤩"
Profile photo of Anjoli Machado

Anjoli Machado

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anjoli Machado
"Great customer service from all the girls. Thank you. Hope your doing ok Aileen. She was my go-to at State Farm."
Profile photo of Spirit Sisters

Spirit Sisters

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spirit Sisters
"Great staff they are always happy to help everytime i have a question they are quick to answer me!"
Profile photo of Marie C

Marie C

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie C
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 25 yrs and we’ve never had an issue. The local staff are always happy to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Miguel Lopez - Chalamanch

Miguel Lopez - Chalamanch

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Lopez - Chalamanch
"Fred has always been great and his office staff have always been super helpful. Fred has had conversations with me numerous time about different types of insurance and options for all situations. I recommend Fred's SF office 100%"
Profile photo of Margaret Aguirre

Margaret Aguirre

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Aguirre
"State Farm is always ready to help at any time of day."
Profile photo of Lorena Campos

Lorena Campos

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Campos
"Great Service..."